Adresă

Str. Constantin Daicoviciu Nr. 15, Bloc turn, Cam. 708 400020 Cluj-Napoca, jud. Cluj ROMANIA

Telefon

+40 264 401362

E-mail

cluj@BEST.eu.org

Consiliul Director

Monica Constandachi

Președinte
+40 760 702 009
monica.constandachi@BEST.eu.org

 

Matei Manolescu

Cancelar
+40 731 968 601
matei.manolescu@BEST.eu.org

 

Ana Bejinariu

Trezorier
+40 740 299 923
bejinariu.ana-maria@BEST.eu.org

 

Radu Lambrino

Vicepreședinte Relații Publice
+40 748 561 177
radu.lambrino@BEST.eu.org

Ana Ruscanu

Vicepreședinte Resurse Umane
+40 756 834 109
ana.ruscanu@BEST.eu.org

Coordonatori Departamente

Mihail Dadun

Relații Corporative
+40 742 258 800
mihail.dadun@BEST.eu.org

Ioana Popa

Coordonator Design
+40 752 122 559
ioana.alexandra.popa@BEST.eu.org

Ștefan Vraciu

Coordonator IT
+40 727 861 933
stefan-catalin.vraciu@BEST.eu.org