Address

Str. Constantin Daicoviciu Nr. 15, Bloc turn, Cam. 708 400020 Cluj-Napoca, jud. Cluj ROMANIA

Phone

+40 264 401362

E-mail

cluj@BEST.eu.org

Board

Horea Rusu

​President
+40 726 771 517
horea.rusu@BEST.eu.org

Diana Stănilă

​Secretary
+40 755 509 228
diana.stanila@BEST.eu.org

Lavinia Elena Dughilă

Tre​asurer
+40 746 529 564
lavinia.elena.dughila@BEST.eu.org

Adelina Agoston

​Vice President of PR
+40 758 517 763
adelina.agoston@BEST.eu.org

Suzana Corina Mironeasa

​Vice president of HR
+40 747 157 224
suzana.corina.mironeasa@BEST.eu.org

Departments coordinators

Dumitru-Andrei Brehuescu

​Corporate Relations
+40 752 588 865
brehuescu.dumitru-andrei@BEST.eu.org

Cristian Boca

​Design Coordinator
+40 746 549 591
cristian.boca@BEST.eu.org

Ștefan Marian Pârlea

IT Coordinator
+40 755 529 418
stefan.marian.parlea@BEST.eu.org

This post is also available in: Romanian