Adresă

Str. Constantin Daicoviciu Nr. 15, Bloc turn, Cam. 708 400020 Cluj-Napoca, jud. Cluj ROMANIA

Telefon

+40 264 401362

E-mail

cluj@BEST.eu.org

Consiliul Director

Adrian Bordeianu

Președinte
+40 768 089 928
adrian.bordeianu@BEST.eu.org

Timea Izsak

Cancelar
+40 766 332 723
timea.izsak@BEST.eu.org

Mădălina-Florina Șandor

Trezorier
+40 756 574 624
madalina.sandor@BEST.eu.org

Ramona Brutaru

Vicepreședinte Relații Publice
+40 721 898 993
ramona.brutaru@BEST.eu.org

Gabriel Diaconu

Vicepreședinte Resurse Umane
+40 743 451 258
gabriel.diaconu@BEST.eu.org

Coordonatori Departamente

Evelina Moroșan

Relații Corporative
+40 752 588 865
evelina.morosan@BEST.eu.org

Adelina Agoston

Coordonator Design
+40 746 549 591
adelina.agoston@BEST.eu.org

Sergiu Catan

Coordonator IT
+40 751 190 358
sergiu.catan@BEST.eu.org

This post is also available in: Romanian